Home > Surroundings > Tourist AttractionsTourist Attractions
[ Yiwu Huaxi Forest Park ]

Yiwu Huaxi Forest Park is located in the northeastern part of Yiwu, 23 town, located in the foothills of Mount Mountains Wu rock valleys and streams and more pleasant climate, natural landscape shapes 1998 by the Provincial Forestry Department named the provincial forest park, with a total area of 22 square kilometers. Forest Park at the north of the subtropical evergreen broadleaf forest zone, is a typical evergreen broadleaf forest region. Park of forest lush, beautiful environment, a number of cultural monuments, its good ecological environment is the Provincial Forestry Department named the first batch of "Key Ecological Forest Demonstration Area."

[ Yiwu temple town ]

Temple town has a long history, profound culture, known as the Millennium town, commercial port breeze, Buddhist shrine. Buddhism temple named because, according to legend 1500 years ago, Liang Zhaonan generation Bodhidharma came here, met Yiwu River flooding, many people were trapped flood scenarios is extremely critical, seeing Dharma, then included in the hands of Bao Qing into the river, into the ferry and rescued all the people. To commemorate, the cast chime built at the crossing raised chime Temple. Dharma in this set have passed Zen temple preaching, later in the Temple Pillars engraved with "Buddha color pass through generations, according to church candle brilliance Plus" in possession of the first couplet, so here it is called "Buddha Church ", due to the formation of exuberant temple incense market, crossing the Qing Temple also called the" ancient temple. "

[ Yiwu Desheng rock ]

Ruby Rock is located north of the city of Yiwu home after the street, because the mountain thick stack of thick, also known as rock. Yiwu Chouzhou ancient name, that name here, fused rock altitude 381.7 meters. Rock is not high, but Gordon rock overlooking the endless mountains, the scenery is spectacular and is a good place to take a spot in ages. Ruby is not known for its rock scene, but because it is the beginning of Yiwu, Yiwu is the symbol of the spirit, every Chung Yeung Festival, within a radius of hundred miles Yiwu always think boarded fused rock look, not only only to climb, it is possible because a road endless thoughts tell.

[ Yiwu Riverside Theme Park ]

Yiwu Riverside theme park located opposite the hotel, 50 meters walk. In 2006 basically completed the construction of fishing from Rocky Road to the north of the city's 13 parks, covering an area of 1,665,300 square meters, the park along the river from west to east, followed by fishing south of Rocky park, silver warm grass park shore, Hornsey newspaper Spring Garden Ukrainian more seeds Park Ji water Spring, cherry Park palm Island grass, Sports Center Park; Jiangbei followed Choujiang street construction Riverside pergola, Yiwu parks, commercial and cultural park, bird world park, sports recreation parks and river Bin theme park. Each park has its own character is a good place for public recreation, but also the most beautiful Yiwu landscape.

[ Yiwu Xiuhu Park ]

Yiwu Xiuhu Park, 1.5 km from the hotel, 15 minutes' walk. Jiangnan style garden is mainly large open public green space. Architectural form light its performance history and the essence of the spirit of cornices and other details, and east of the public square of hard green space contrasts, side by side, co-exist in harmony, reflecting the city's historical continuity and the reality of integration, conservation and sustainable development of pioneering phase harmonic ; show the city and the humane features of high-quality green landscape in the public service.

Inherited Historical Context - Daan Temple was built in the Song Dynasty, inherited Daan Temple and Xiuhu Historical Context; while remaining on the west side of the Temple Daan water Xiuhu Situation moderate widening eastward expansion of the south tower to the front, forming Taying sky; combining historical County is written "Xiuhu Eight", Stones treated water, in a concentrated space has reproduced and explained annihilation "Xiuhu Eight" mood: smoke Temple Xiao Zhong, pine shoot sangrakwol, Station House Night photos, bridge painting department horses, boats Liuzhou, Dutch swing scared gull, Red Cloud flower Island, Lake Pavilion fish market, so Xiuhu newborn vitality.

周边环境
首页 > 周边环境 > 周边旅游周边旅游
[ 义乌花溪森林公园 ]

义乌市华溪森林公园 位于义乌东北部的廿三里镇,地处天目山余脉武岩山麓多山谷和溪涧,气候宜人,自然景观形态各异, 1998年被省林业厅命名为省级森林公园,总面积22平方公里。森林公园处中亚热带常绿阔叶林北部地带,是典型的常绿阔叶林分布区。公园内森林繁茂,环境优美,人文古迹众多, 因其良好的生态环境被省林业厅命名为首批"浙江省重点生态公益林示范区"。

[ 义乌市佛堂古镇 ]

佛堂古镇历史悠久,文化底蕴深厚,被誉为千年古镇、清风商埠、佛教圣地。佛堂因佛缘而得名,相传1500多年前的梁朝南代,达摩祖师来到此地,巧遇义乌江洪 水泛滥,许多百姓被大水围困,情景万分危急,达摩见状,遂把手中的宝磬投入江中,化为渡船,救出众百姓。后人为了纪念,在投磬处募建了渡磬寺。达摩曾经在 此设佛堂讲经传禅,后人在寺内的柱联中刻有"佛光透彩传万代,堂烛生辉照八方"的藏头联,所以这里就被称之为"佛堂",因寺庙香火的旺盛形成集市后,渡磬 寺又被叫做"古佛堂"。

[ 义乌市德胜岩 ]

德胜岩位于义乌城北后宅街,因山峦稠叠又称稠岩。义乌古称稠州,即得名于此,稠岩海拔高381.7米。岩不高但登岩远眺,群山连绵不断,景色蔚然壮观,是古往今来登高揽胜的好去处。德胜岩的出名不在于它的风景,而在于它是义乌的开端,更是义乌的精神象征,每逢重阳佳节,方圆百里内的义 乌人总要想着登上稠岩看看,不仅仅是为了登高,更是因为一种说不清道不完的思绪。

[ 义乌市江滨主题公园 ]

义乌市江滨主题公园位于酒店对面,步行50米。于2006年基本完成了从钓鱼矶到北城路的13个公园的建设,面积达166.53万平方米,公园沿江自西 向东,南侧依次为钓鱼矶公园、银岸草暖园、香雪报春园、乌越桂子园、稽水春晓、樱花园棕榈岛芳草地、体育中心公园;江北依次为稠江街道建设的江滨绿廊、义乌乐园、商业文化园、花鸟世界园、体育游憩园及江滨主题公园。每个公园都各具特色,是市民休闲游憩的好去处,也是义乌市最亮丽的一道风景线。

[ 义乌绣湖公园 ]

义乌绣湖公园距酒店1.5公里,步行15分钟。是以江南园林为主要风格的大型开放式公共绿地。其表现历史菁华的建筑形制轻和灵飞檐等细部,与东面的市民广场硬质绿化空间对比鲜明、 相映成趣,和谐并存,体现城市历史延续与现实的融合、保护与开拓可持续发展相谐;展现城市人文特质并以高质量的绿化景观服务于大众。

承袭历史文脉——始建于宋代的大安寺塔,承袭大安寺塔与绣湖历史文脉;同时将残存于大安寺塔西侧的绣湖现状水面适度拓宽,向东扩大至塔前南侧,形成天光塔影;结合史书县志所记的"绣湖 八景",叠石理水,在浓缩的空间内再现并阐述已经湮灭的"绣湖八景"意境:烟寺晓钟、松梢落月、驿楼晚照、画桥系马、柳州画舫、荷荡惊鸥、花岛红云、湖亭 渔市,使绣湖新生活力。