Conferences
Home > ConferencesMeeting
meeting room

Located on the third floor conference room can accommodate up to 100 people for business, company training, all kinds of product promotion conference, the Chamber of Commerce Association general meeting, Board of Directors Meeting. You can also dine dinner reception. Ge conference room inside the door, but depending on your meeting, banquet switch need is your preferred venue conference banquet

Gathered in the hall

Gathered in the hall located on the third floor, can accommodate up to 500 people for the government, enterprises, companies, chambers of commerce, held annual meetings, large corporate training, product launches, the Council, anniversary, and other general Assembly. Simple style atmosphere, your conference dinner choice.

Reception Hall

Located on the third floor reception hall can accommodate up to 12 people for the government, enterprises, companies, chambers of commerce, hospitality leadership before, Coffee Break, seminars, meetings use. Decoration simple elegance but not style. Give your reception to bring some warmth.

Executive Boardroom

Executive Boardroom located on the third floor, can accommodate up to 20 people for all types of internal seminars, board of directors, and seminars, elegant and unique decoration. I believe you will add a hint of meeting different kind of comfort.

Function Room

Multi-function hall located on the third floor, can accommodate up to 80 people for business, company training, all kinds of product promotion conference, the Chamber of Commerce Association general meeting, Board of Directors Meeting. You can also dine dinner reception.

Business Center Conference Room

Business Center Conference Room located on the sixth floor of the building, quiet location, simply decorated and comfortable, can accommodate up to 10 people for business, ideal for internal company board of directors, seminars, conferences and other temporary

会议宴会

位于酒店4楼,大小型会议室共计4个,会议室1、会议室2、会议室3、会议室4, 另外还设有一个贵宾接待室,其中最大会议室可容纳:剧院式500人。

会议室

位于酒店三楼,最多可容纳100人,适合企业、公司内部培训、各类产品推广会议、商会协会换届会议、理事会议。还可以接待晚宴用餐。会议室内部有槅门,可是根据您会议、宴客需要开关,是您会议宴客的首选场地

云集厅

位于酒店三楼,最多可容纳500人,适合政府、企业、公司、商会协会,举办年会、大型企业培训、产品推介会、理事会、周年庆、换届大会等。风格简约大气,是您会务宴请不二之选。

接见厅

位于酒店三楼,最多可容纳12人,适合政府、企业、公司、商会协会,接待领导会前、会间休息、座谈、会面使用。装修简洁素雅又不是格调。给您的接待带来一些温馨。

行政会议室

位于酒店三楼,最多可容纳20人,适合各类公司内部研讨会、董事会、及座谈会,装修清雅别致。相信会给您的会议添上一丝别样的舒适。

多功能厅

位于酒店三楼,最多可容纳80人,适合企业、公司内部培训、各类产品推广会议、商会协会换届会议、理事会议。还可以接待晚宴用餐。

商务中心会议室

位于酒店六楼,位置安静,装修简洁舒适,最多可容纳10人,适合企业、公司内部董事会、研讨会、临时会议等理想之选